Service Provider Vendor List 

(aka Your Team!)

Loan Approvals: Success Lending 

Chris Myers

text/call (214) 287-4044

Chris.Myers@successlending.com


ONLINE MORTGAGE APPLICATION

Loan Approvals: Success Lending 

Louis Rios - Regional Manager

text/call 972-890-0048

Louis.Rios@successlending.com


ONLINE MORTGAGE APPLICATION

Credit Repair: Lenders Choice Credit Solutions

Jamie Land

text/call (214) 903-3677
jamie@lendersccs.com
www.lendersccs.com

Title Partner: Old Republic Title

Brady Hunter

469-383-4024

BradyH@OldRepublicTitle.com




NET SHEET & TITLE CALCULATOR

Inspections: Viking Inspections

Pre-listing "Certified Pre-Owned" and under contract

Kris Svendsen

Real Estate Inspector, #20511

469-209-8130

Kris@VikingInspections.com

www.VikingInspections.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Courtney Scholari

CSPhotography LLC

csprealtyphotos.com

972.977.4531

courtney.scholari@gmail.com

STAGING

Tami Lantz

214.680.0203 

tamilantz@att.net


STAGING

Danielle Barrett & Rainie Graham 

LD Design Co. www.lddesignco.com

214-507-1360

danielle@lddesignco.com

Home Buyer's Warranty

Listing Warranty

P.S. They do a have a pricing plan for Realtor's own homes 

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS


Independent Foundation Engineers

(214) 769-8355 (Leslie)

https://foundationprofessor.com/


Crosstown Engineering

(469) 751-7694

www.crosstownengineering.com

ENVIRONMENTAL TESTING (MOLD, EMF, ETC.)

Joel-Anthony Gray

ScanTech Technical Consulting - Environmental / Biomedical / Electromagnetic

www.scantech7.com

jagman@gmail.com

214.912.4691

MOLD TESTING & REMEDIATION

Mold Inspection Sciences of Dallas

214.774.4380

csr@moldinspectiontexas.com 

FixAirx

709 Lingco Dr Ste 111

Richardson, TX 75081-4006

(469) 224-7774   

MOVERS

Full House Movers

972-699-7411

www.fullhousemoving.com

AB Moving Company

(877) 959-7318

www.abmoving.com

Firehouse Movers Inc

(972) 412-6033

www.firehousemovers.com

Two Men and a Truck

(214) 556-1382

twomenandatruck.com/movers/tx/dallas

Black Tie Moving of Dallas

(469) 299-5720

www.blacktiemoving.com

Firefighters Moving

(469) 359-7063

www.firefightermovers.com

Anything Goes Moving

(972) 492-2293

www.agmoving.com

Texas State Movers

(214) 320-1230

www.texstate.com

STORAGE UNITS/PODS

Units of Dallas 

972-846-8648

https://unitsstorage.com/dallas-tx/ppc/texas-dallas/